My vacation me

My vacation me was in Geneva last week, but unfortunately it was necessary to come back and get back into everyday life. Especially because this city has really won my heart. After a hectic few months it was exactly what I needed – easy transport in a small city, nice weather and relaxation by the lake. Thanks to all of these factors I can call this trip unproblematic. It was so perfect that it is even hard to talk about.

My vacation me is a mode in which I switch into every time when I am travelling or having a free day and I don´t need to hurry anywhere. My vacation me doesn´t care about useless things, it´s not nervous, thinks positively and enjoys every moment.

I wish to be able to switch into my ideal me more often and also during my daily routines. But until I can manage that, I probably have to make trips like this more often.

 

 

20160320_144024saIMG_9395IMG_9128

IMG_8623

Enter a caption

IMG_9218IMG_8778IMG_8663

Leave a Reply

